A new something or other…

I haven’t posted in an absurd amount of time. I’m coming to the time where I decide to not blog anymore and delete the whole thing. Then, a little later, realize I’d still like to blog and have to create a new one. Then, once again, I’ll have a blog to post something on, maybe once a month, that no one will read besides me and a friend or two. Oh well, the spice must flow.

There is a point to this blog, as I have once again succumbed to a futuristic technology. It’s nothing really new, but alas I have fell into the Twitter abyss. So far, it doesn’t seem like much more than a place to collect facebook status messages, but I’m going to keep with it to see if I can discover the unavoidable allure of it all. And even if that’s all it ever turns out to be, I guess it’s a good, fun waste of a few minutes a day. Besides, I know that there are many, many people out there hanging on my every status update.

On my way out, let me just say Merry Christmas to those of you reading. I hope your holiday is blessed and happy.

2 thoughts on “A new something or other…

  1. Merry Christmas, Josh. I’m not sure if my reading your stuff on RSS feed gets me counted amongst your reader numbers, but I see it nonetheless.

    Hope your family is well.

  2. happy joshmas 3. ba doo, etc.

    if you don’t know what that means (other readers), count yourself lucky. very very lucky. and blessed. but be just a little sad. that’s all.

Leave a Reply

