Jumpstart the Madness

Recent posts by friends and colleagues on the their respective blogs have brought to light the fact that I haven’t done the same in quite some time. Therefore, anyone reading this will be awarded the obligatory “I haven’t posted in a while, so saying so will serve as a new post” post.

Alas, I will post at least something entertaining. I am greatly intrigued by the upcoming J.J. Abrams production with no name. It has been called Cloverfield, Slusho!, and more commonly 1-18-08, after it’s release date. In any case, if you don’t know what I’m talking about, go watch the trailer without any further delay. Failure to do so may result in many things unspeakable.

2 thoughts on “Jumpstart the Madness

  1. Whoever is right. You should. You should also come to my house and eat some cookies. I have milk too.

    I too am highly interested in this unnamed film.

Leave a Reply

