Geek Peeks

Ok, so it’s been a long time since my last post. I had been on quite a roll for me, but inevitably life caught up and the blogging came to a screeching halt. I’ll try to get going again, but no real promises. In any case, when I hit these lulls, it usually takes something that is truly worth sharing to get me going again. Well, here it is…

Godzilla on the Tokyo Skyline – this is just a brilliant idea for someone who it appears comes up with quite a few for blog-reader enjoyment. I’d certainly check it out if for nothing else than the artistic renderings.

Star Trek Map – Yes, I’m a huge Star Trek fan. I was raised on, so I had little choice in the matter. Still love it, and this map has way too much fictional detail to not drool over. Hey… it’s geek peeks.

Leave a Reply

