Meteorological Envy

I’m a big fan of weather watching. I’ve always loved storms and any other time when the weather is a little out of the ordinary. I get excited when hurricanes pop up or when severe weather is on the way; although, I do not want to see people hurt or property damaged. It’s a weird feeling. I guess it’s more that I’m excited to the see the power of it all while hating the ill effects weather can bring on peoples’ lives. It’s a tightrope, I know.

In any case, I take pictures of cool clouds and such when I can. I have a set on Flickr that you can take a look at it. Nothing award winning, but some pretty groovy clouds nonetheless.

See stuff here!

Leave a Reply

